The Cliffhanger Restaurant is famed as the South coasts 'go-to' venue for an evening of great fun and entertainment.
We host an all-year-round calendar of superb tribute acts and events ranging from The Beatles to Take That. The atmosphere reflects the evening and the event.... great fun, great entertainment and great food.

Contact us to book your tickets.

Each tribute night includes a superb 3-course meal & your table for the evening.
Tickets are £46.50 pp (unless otherwise stated).

 

Give us a call and book over the phone or pop in to pay for the tickets.

Full payment is required on booking.

T’s & C’s Once payments have been made monies are non-refundable and non-transferable.

Here are our 2022 events so far...

Lady Gaga & Pink Tribute - Friday 1st July - Tickets Available

Bee Gees Tribute - Friday 15th July - Tickets Available

Phil Collins Tribute - Friday 9th September - Tickets Available

Soul/Motown - Friday23rd September - Tickers Available

Abba Tribute - Friday 7th October - Tickets Available

Movie & Musical Night - Friday 14th October - Tickets Available

Cheese & Wine - Saturday 15th October - Tickets Available

Elvis Tribute - Friday21st October - Tickets Available

George Michael Friday 4th November - Tickets Available

Beatles Tribute - Friday 18th November - Tickets Available

Freddie Mercury Tribute - Thursday 1st December - Tickets Available

Neon 80's Band - Friday 2nd December - Tickets Available

Breakfast with Santa - Dec 3rd - Xmas Eve - Tickets Available

We are Robot - Saturday 3rd December - Tickets Available

Robbie Williams Tribute - Tuesday 6th December - Tickets Available

Abba Tribute - Wednesday 7th December - Tickets Available

Frankie Valli Tribute - Thursday 8th December - Tickets Available

Sting/The Police Tribute - Friday 9th December - Tickets Available

Hot Dam Band - Saturday 10th December - Tickets Available

High Tea with Father Christmas - Sunday 11th December - Tickets Available

Jon Bon Jovi Tribute - Tuesday 13th December - Tickets Available

Bee Gees Tribute - Wednesday 14th December - Tickets Available

George Michael Tribute - Thursday 15th December - Tickets Available

Soul/Motown evening - Friday 16th December - Tickets Available

Take That Tribute - Saturday 17th December - Tickets Available

Rod Stewart Tribute - Tuesday 20th December - Tickets Available

The Beatles Tribute - Wednesday 21st December - Tickets Available

Freddie Mercury Tribute - Thursday 22nd December -Tickets Available

Grease - Dirty Dancing - Friday 23rd December - Tickets Available

NEW YEARS EVE - Cover Band and fireworks - Tickets Available

More exciting acts and fun evenings to follow ...