The Cliffhanger Restaurant is famed as the South coasts 'go-to' venue for an evening of great fun and entertainment.
We host an all-year-round calendar of superb tribute acts and events ranging from The Beatles to Take That. The atmosphere reflects the evening and the event.... great fun, great entertainment and great food.

Contact us to book your tickets.

Each tribute night includes a superb 3-course meal & your table for the evening.
Tickets are £46.50 pp (unless otherwise stated).

 

Give us a call and book over the phone or pop in to pay for the tickets.

Full payment is required on booking.

T’s & C’s Once payments have been made monies are non-refundable and non-transferable.

Here are our 2022 events so far...

Michael Buble/Robbie Williams Tribute - Friday 11th February - Tickets Available

Valentines Day - Tickets Available

Soul/Motown - Friday 4th March - Tickets Available

Cheese & Wine - Friday 11th March - Tickets Available

Lady Gaga & Pink Tribute - Friday 25th March - Tickets Available

Mothers Day -Tickets Available

Gin & Tapas Night - Thursday 31st March - Tickets Available

Elvis Tribute - Friday1st April - Tickets Available

80's Neon Daze Band - Friday 29th April - Tickets Available

Soul/Motown - Friday 6th May - Tickers Available

Rod Stewart Tribute - Friday 20th May - Tickets Available

Abba Tribute - Friday 27th May - Tickets Available

Frankie Vallie Tribute - Friday 17th June - Tickets Available

80's Neon Daze Band - Friday 24th June - Tickets Available

Lady Gaga & Pink Tribute - Friday 1st July - Tickets Available

Bee Gees Tribute - Friday 15th July - Tickets Available

Phil Collins Tribute - Friday 15th September - Tickets Available

Soul/Motown - Friday23rd September - Tickers Available

Abba Tribute - Friday 7th October - Tickets Available

Cheese & Wine - Friday 14th March - Tickets Available

Elvis Tribute - Friday21st October - Tickets Available

George Michael Friday 4th November - Tickets Available

Beatles Tribute - Friday 18th November - Tickets Available

High Tea with Father Christmas - Sunday 11th December - Tickets Available

Breakfast with Santa - Dec 3rd - Xmas Eve - Tickets Available

More exciting acts and fun evenings to follow ...